Skip to main content

MAT

Continuing Professional Studies is now able to schedule MAT testing.

The fee for testing will be $80, payable via PayPal.

To register for the test:

1.  Please email cps@buffalostate.edu, stating the date on which you wish to take the test. 

2.  Upon receipt of your request, you will be provided with the link to pay.  Payment must be received at least two days prior to your testing date; checks/money orders are not accepted.

3.  You will also be provided with any additional information regarding test room location, parking, and Covid-19 restrictions.

4.  You will also be notified as to restrictions about what may and may not be permitted on the testing site; for example, hats, purses, bags, etc. are not permitted to be carried with you and will be required to be stored in a cabinet if brought into the location.

The MAT test will be offered at Buffalo State:

Saturday, February 4, 2023; 9 a.m. (Registration and payment must be received by Wednesday, February 1, 2023)

Saturday, April 1, 2023; 9 a.m. (Registration and payment must be received by Wednesday, March 29, 2023)

Saturday, May 13, 2023; 9 a.m. (Registration and payment must be received by Wednesday, May 10, 2023)

Saturday, September 9, 2023; 9 a.m. (Registration and payment must be received by Wednesday, September 6, 2023)

Saturday, November 4, 2023; 9 a.m. (Registration and payment must be received by Wednesday, November 1, 2023)

Loading

Back to Top

Continuing Professional Studies

1300 Elmwood Ave  •  Cleveland Hall 210 •  Buffalo, NY 14222
Phone: (716) 878-5907 •  Fax: (716) 878-5930   cps@buffalostate.edu